Hope For Youth

Thank You for Your Back-To-School Support

HFY wishes to express their thanks to the following individuals:

Gina Vitale, Rena Battle, Dana Gawronski, Meena Haitram, Pedro De Leon, Reza Salamatian, Susan Levine, Danielle Antalffy, Eileen Minogue, Taylor Pugliese, Alison Epilone, Donna Connell, Pam Concannon and Kasia.

Hope For Youth is dedicated to facilitating positive change in the lives of children, adolescents and families. The support of our community members is a tremendous help in assisting us, in carrying out our mission.